Inter County Hurling Tournaments
Saturday, 27 August 2011 12:58
Today is a big day for Kerry's Underage Hurling Squads as Kerry will compete in three InterCounty tournaments. Two U14 Squads are in Laois, the U15 Squad is in Clare and the U16 Squad is in Westmeath. One of the U14 Squads will play Armagh , Carlow and Laois in Portlaoise. The other U14 Squad will face Wicklow, Carlow and Westmeath in Mountmellick. The U15 Squad will meet Waterford and Tipperary in their opening games in Clarecastle. The U16 Squad will play Mayo and Carlow in their group games in Kinnegad with games beginning at 11am. We wish the best of luck to all the Kerry Squads.

U14 - Adrian O Mahony (Crotta O Neills) Brandon Barrett (Causeway) Brian O Riordan (Ballyduff) Brian O Sullivan (Kenmare) Daniel O Brien (Dr Crokes) Darragh Ryan (Crotta O Neills) David Silles (Lixnaw) Davin Quilter (Lixnaw) Dylan Burke (Causeway) Eric Leen (St Brendans) Gavin White (Dr Crokes) Jack Goulding (Ballyduff) Jack Lenihan (Dr Crokes) Jamie McGrath (Causeway) Jason Diggins (Causeway) John Buckley (Lixnaw) John Mark Foley (Kilgarvan) Jordan Conway (Crotta O Neills) Kieran McCarthy (Kilmoyley) Kieran O Halloran (Ballyduff) Kieran Regan (Kilmoyley) Michael Leane (Ballyduff) Robert Collins (Kilmoyley) Sean Curran (Kilmoyley)
U14 - Aaron Thompson (St Brendans) Brandon Conway (Crotta O' Neills) Colin Browne (Crotta O' Neills) Colin Sheehy (Lixnaw) Darragh Kennelly (Crotta O' Neills) Darragh O Connor (Causeway) Darragh Scanlon (Crotta O' Neills) David Behan (Crotta O' Neills) Dean Sinnott (St Brendans) Emmett Meehan (Kilmoyley) Eoin Ross (Ballyduff) Fiachra King (Kilmoyley) Fionan Mackessy (St Brendans) Flor O Sullivan (Dr. Crokes) Gerard Stackpoole (Lixnaw) Jeremy McKenna (Lixnaw) Mark Lynch (Kilmoyley) Michael Davis (St Brendans) Micheal O Suilleabhain (St Brendans) Padraig O Connor (St Brendans) Raymond Nolan (Crotta O' Neills) Ronan Donovan (Abbeydorney) Rory MacNamara (Ballyheigue) Sean Patterson (Ballyheigue) Shane Conway (Lixnaw) Tom Foley (Lixnaw)

U15 - Aaron Murphy (Dr. Crokes) Brendan Dunne (Ballyheigue) Brendan Reidy (Ballyheigue) Chris Doncel (Dr. Crokes) Daniel O'Carroll (Ballyduff) Darragh Shanahan (Lixnaw) David Crowle (Kenmare) Fionan O'Sullivan (Kenmare) Ian Lawlor (Ballyduff) Jamie Barret (Causeway) John Hussey (Ballyduff) Jordan Brick (Kilmoyley) Joseph Diggins (Causeway) Michael Burns (Dr. Crokes) Mike Lynch (Causeway) Patrick O'Shea (Kilgarvan) Paudie Godley (Kilmoyley) Ryan Duggan (St. Brendans) Ryan Whelan (Ballyduff) Seamus Teague (Ballyduff) Sean Browne (Ballyduff) Shane O'Sullivan (Lixnaw) Stephen O'Sullivan (Abbeydorney)
Mid Kerry/South Kerry